MCBVI Contact Page

email: info@blindmi.org
toll free: 1 888 956 2284

Contact List for Executive Committee, Chapter Officers, Delegates, Alternate Delegates and Committee Chairs

Executive Committee

Rosemarie Facilla, President

H: (231) 759-8734

C:(231) 286-4439

Rosemarie.facilla@frontier.com

Phyllis Magbanua, First Vice President

H:(810) 966-9185

C:(810) 434-0761

phyllismagbanua@gmail.com

Dave Gordon (Dave G), Second Vice President

H: (928) 852-4101

C: (928) 300-3199

gordondwg@gmail.com

Lindsey LeVere, Secretary

C:(810) 488-9795

Lindsey.LaVere@gmail.com

Mary Sibley, Assistant Secretary

H:(616) 724-1650

marysibley@comcast.net

Charis Austin, Treasurer

H:(616) 532-4737

C:(616) 706-3434

Charis533@gmail.com

Wayne Lepiors, Assistant Treasurer

H:(810) 982-2378

waynesworld50@comcast.net

John Jarzyna, Immediate Past President

H:(586) 781-3646

W:(586) 781-5555

John.jarzyna@gmail.com

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Blue Water League

Phyllis Magbanua, President

H:(810) 966-9185

C:(810) 434-0761

phyllismagbanua@gmail.com

Bob Furtado, Vice President

(810) 385-5357
bobthebrailler@yahoo.com

Lindsey LeVere, Secretary/MCBVI Delegate

C:(810) 488-9795

Lindsey.LaVere@gmail.com

Dennis DeWitt, MCBVI Alternate Delegate

H:(810) 824-3351
dydewitt@att.net

Wayne Lepiors, Treasurer

H:(810) 982-2378

waynesworld50@comcast.net

Northerners

Cathy Daily, Northerners Contact

H:(231) 444-6044

Mitten Phone Chapter

Frank Cunningham, President

H: (586) 465-6694

C:(586) 321-4612

fcunningham@wowway.com

Tyrone Hamilton, Vice President

H:(734) 325-6778

thamilton231@comcast.net

Merisa Musemic, Secretary

H:(586) 978-9675

merisa.musemic@gmail.com

Rosemarie Facilla, Treasurer

H:(231) 759-8734

C:(231) 286-4439

Rosemarie.facilla@frontier.com

Marcia Moses, Delegate

H: (734) 495-1496

mgmoses@comcast.net

Christine Schumacher, Alternate Delegate

H:(734)744-8667

C:(313) 657-3514

chrisanne7452@sbcglobal.net

Visually Impaired Persons for Progress (VIPP)

Casey Dutmer, President

(Also MCBVI delegate at this time).

C:(616) 450-6429

casey354@comcast.net

Tom Behler, Vice President

C:(303) 775-1199

tombehler@gmail.com

Tressa Conrad, Secretary/MCBVI Alternate Delegate

C:(616) 304-8620

Tressaconrad@gmail.com

Kyle Austin, Treasurer

H:(616) 532-4737

C:(616) 706-3433

kyle533@comcast.net

Committees and Chairs

Accessible Prescription Labeling

Malaina VanderWal, Chair

C:(616) 308-9644

mvanderwal78@gmail.com

Constitution and Bylaws

Wayne Lepiors, Chair

H: (810) 982-2378

waynesworld50@comcast.net

Convention

Phyllis Magbanua, Chair

H: (810) 966-9185

C: (810) 434-0761

phyllismagbanua@gmail.com


Updated 2019-01-01