MCBVI Contact Page

email: info@michigancounciloftheblind.org
Phone: 1 206 666-3696

Contact List for Executive Committee, Chapter Officers, Delegates, Alternate Delegates and Committee Chairs

Executive Committee

Rosemarie Facilla, President

Home: 231-759-8734

Cell: 231-286-4439

Rosemarie.facilla@gmail.com

Phyllis Magbanua, First Vice President

Home: 810-966-9185

Cell: 810-434-0761

bliss@samobile.net

Dave Gordon (Dave G), Second Vice President

Home: 928-852-4101

Cell: 928-300-3199

gordondwg@gmail.com

Lindsey LaVere, Secretary

Cell: 810-488-9795

Lindsey.LaVere@gmail.com

Mary Sibley, Assistant Secretary

Home: 616-724-1650

marysibley@comcast.net

Charis Austin, Treasurer

Home: 616-532-4737

Cell: 616-706-3434

Charis533@gmail.com

Wayne Lepiors, Assistant Treasurer

Home: 810-982-2378

waynesworld50@comcast.net

John Jarzyna, Immediate Past President

Home: 586-781-3646

Work: 586-781-5555

John.jarzyna@gmail.com

CHAPTER OFFICERS

Blue Water League

Phyllis Magbanua, President

Home: 810-966-9185

Cell: 810-434-0761

bliss@samobile.net

Bob Furtado, Vice President/MCBVI Delegate

810-385-5357

bobthebrailler@yahoo.com

Lindsey LaVere, Secretary

Cell: 810-488-9795

Lindsey.LaVere@gmail.com

Dennis DeWitt, MCBVI Alternate Delegate

Home: 810-824-3351

dydewitt@att.net

Wayne Lepiors, Treasurer

Home: 810-982-2378

waynesworld50@comcast.net

Northerners

Cathy Daily, Northerners Contact

Home: 231-444-6044

Mitten Phone Chapter

Frank Cunningham, President

Home: 586-465-6694

Cell: 586-321-4612

fcunningham@wowway.com

Tyrone Hamilton, Vice President

Home: 734-325-6778

thamilton231@comcast.net

Merisa Musemic, Secretary

Home: 586-554-7294

merisa.musemic@gmail.com

Rosemarie Facilla, Treasurer

Home: 231-759-8734

Cell: 231-286-4439

Rosemarie.facilla@frontier.com

Marcia Moses, Delegate

Home: 734-495-1496

mgmoses@comcast.net

Christine Schumacher, Alternate Delegate

Home:734-744-8667

Cell: 313-657-3514

chrisanne7452@sbcglobal.net

Visually Impaired Persons for Progress (VIPP)

Casey Dutmer, President

Home: 616-805-3955

Cell: 616-450-6429

casey354@comcast.net

Tom Behler, Vice President

Cell: 303-775-1199

tombehler@gmail.com

Tressa Conrad, Secretary

Cell: 616-304-8620

Tressaconrad@gmail.com

Kyle Austin, Treasurer

Home: 616-532-4737

Cell: 616-706-3433

kyle533@comcast.net

Deb Robinson, MCBVI Delegate

Home: 616-235-8189

Cell: 616-915-5520

drobinson5271@gmail.com

Tressa Conrad, MCBVI Alternate Delegate

Cell: 616-304-8620

Tressaconrad@gmail.com

Committees and Chairs

Accessible Prescription Labeling

Malaina VanderWal, Chair

Cell: 616-308-9644

mvanderwal78@gmail.com

Finance and Fundraising

Charis Austin, Chair of Both Committees

Home: 616-532-4737

Cell: 616-706-3434

Charis533@gmail.com

Constitution and Bylaws

Dave Gordon Chair, Chair

Home: 928-852-4101

gordondwg@gmail.com

Future Goals

Lucy Edmonds, Chair

Home: 517-703-0557

Cell: 517-775-12056

lucyjean11@gmail.com

Convention

Phyllis Magbanua, Chair

Home: 810-966-9185

Cell: 810-434-0761

bliss@samobile.net

Legislation

Casey Dutmer, Chair

Home: 616-805-3955

Cell: 616-450-6429

casey354@comcast.net

MCBVI Radio

Rebecca (Becky) Kooistra, Chair

Home: (616-897-3077

rkoos169@gmail.com

MCBVI Newsletter

Malaina VanderWal, Chair

Cell:(616) 308-9644

mvanderwal78@gmail.com

Nominations

Karla Fields, Chair

Home: 586-465-2338

Resolutions

Malaina VanderWal, Chair

Cell: 616-308-9644

mvanderwal78@gmail.com

Technology

Jackie Boomstra, Chair

Home: 616-455-6069


Updated 2019-04-04